Fremont Chevrolet

Sales: (888) 340-1421 | Service: (888) 390-6618
840 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              new used PreApp
              At Fremont Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I got exactly what i wanted in a truck and...

              I got exactly what I wanted in a truck and at the price I wanted. Very low sales pressure which was appreciated.Excellent sales effort from my salesperson!I am a sales professional so I now what is necessary!

              Danville, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a spark ev from joel...

              I purchased a Spark EV from Joel Caravantes. He was extremely easy to work with and quickly responded to all my emails. I would highly recommend my friends and family to go to him if they are looking for a Chevy.

              Milpitas, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The only person who was helpful was...

              The only person who was helpful was Lauren. When we walked in, he was the only one who greeted us. Upon entry to the dealership, my wife and baby and I stood there for about 60 seconds while the men huddled around the desk socializing. One guy walked right past us without making eye contact. No one greeted us. Billy left before we got there and called me several times before our appt. If I'm driving, I cannot answer my phone and crash. So he decides to leave. Not only that, but the car we wanted wasn't even there. In my opinion Loren is the only person who should be working at the dealership. The only reason I am marking 10 stars is for Loren. It was the worst experience at a dealership I have ever been through.

              San Mateo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well i guess everything was just okay. I...

              Well I guess everything was just okay. I scheduled an appointment for 2pm and didn't get out till almost 4pm for just rotation of my tires and oil change. It's like what's the point of scheduling an appointment if I still have to wait for so long? And the person who helped me I can't remember his name maybe Frank but not sure wasn't so pleasant. I feel I am a valued customer but don't think I received a pleasant welcome. No smile, no welcome and I waited about 10 minutes before he even seen me. Not impressed at all.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Larry and dennis in sales, and chrys in...

              Larry and Dennis in Sales, and Chrys in Finance, provided a great shopping experience for me with the trade in of my 2007 Honda Accord and purchase of a 2015 Chevy Volt. I am very appreciate of there assistance with what started as merely stopping by your dealership to pick up a brochure and leaving having purchased a new ar.

              Walnut Creek, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 chevy equinox brought in for an...

              2010 Chevy Equinox Brought in for an oil-change. Julian Rucki was my service rep and was pleasant to work with. The shuttle service was easy to talk to and contact.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great. Missed the carwash...

              Everything was great. Missed the Carwash though. CHRISTOPHER was wonderful :)

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a great experience. Romell (romeo?)...

              Had a great experience. Romell (Romeo?) was very helpful and picked me up from the BART station.

              San Marino, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my equinox in for it's first...

              I brought my equinox in for it's first service. The experience was very easy and pleasant.

              Newark, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We bought in a '02 chevy suburban because...

              We bought in a '02 Chevy Suburban because the car was not paying the smog due to the service engine light. Mike Dickenson was the person that helped us. He was great. He told us straight and answered our question.

              Milpitas, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great job from start to finish.

              Great job from start to finish.

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              You have an excellent team! ben my sales...

              You Have an excellent team! Ben my sales adviser was busy when I picked up my car. But one of the gentleman (I forgot the name. Please say thank you to him) stepped up and offered me to explain all the features of the car.Great team work makes everyone happy!

              South San Francisco, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ...

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recently purchased a 2015 chevy volt...

              I recently purchased a 2015 Chevy Volt from your dealership. Sahib was very helpful and patient answering all mt questions via email before I even came to the dealership to look at vehicle. He was courteous and helpful through the whole process. He made it a pleasant and pressure free car buying experience. I would highly recommend him and the dealership to friends and family.

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The easiest car buying experience we ever...

              The easiest car buying experience we ever had. sahib was very honest from the begining and make the process as easy as possible.

              Mountain View, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My truck was delivered to me on perfect...

              My truck was delivered to me on perfect condition and was able to make and afford it on our family budget. It's a beautiful truck and will be a long time staple of my house

              Modesto, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chevy volt.They seemed a little...

              Chevy Volt.They seemed a little disorganized tw morning I took my Volt in. My Volt was brought to me in a little over an hour but I hsd to wait 50 min to get checked out. I told them b4 I brought vehicle in I needed a fast service so was disappointed with the customer Rep. Mechanics did an awesome job.

              Sunnyvale, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They answered our questions, were not...

              They answered our questions, were not pushey and just gave us the information we requested

              Newark, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2015 camaro. Everything went...

              Purchased a 2015 Camaro. Everything went great from the sales dept to financing.

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)