Sales: (888) 340-1421 | Service: (888) 390-6618
640 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              new used PreApp
              At Fremont Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 640

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2012 sonic in to get...

              I brought my 2012 sonic in to get serviced. I was also hearing a strange rattle noise when riding over bumps. I was totally grateful that after a little investigation, the team was able to find the problem. Frank Williams was WONDERFUL. He did an awesome job making sure that my children and I have a working and safe vehicle. I am totally thankful for Frank!!!

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was time to get my auto butler applied,...

              It was time to get my Auto Butler applied, but with all the rain it was hard to get in. We finally got in andt it was time to get my oil changed to did that at the same time. I had received a letter about a recall on my car. I had it taken care of all ready but wasn't sure so I had Lori e check if there were any recalles. I had already had everything taken care of.

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for a factory recall and the...

              I came in for a factory recall and the service guy said the parts are not in yet. I provided a letter from you dealership stating that the parts will be returned if i dont come in. Then he said that the letter "may" have been referring to a factory recall i did a couple of months ago and was still in the system. He said i would have to come back but i stayed since i needed to get another key made and it needed to be programed. 2 hours later, yes 2 hours later my key and car was done and the factory service was done as well. I guess you had the parts. The service guy never came over to tell me that they were even working on the car. I could have went back to work. Very poor customer service.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was prompt and followed up

              Was prompt and followed up

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mario was very helpful and knowledgeable...

              Mario was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car I was looking for and he was able to get it to me in a timely manner from another dealership..

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Staff was really helpful. Really happy...

              Staff was really helpful. Really happy with the deal I got on my new vehicle. Two thumbs up for Fremont Chevrolet!

              San Bruno, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              San Carlos, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Made an appointment but when i got there...

              Made an appointment but when I got there it was first come first serve. I was told on the phone diagnostic takes 1-1.5hrs but it took over 3 hours. Which made me late for the plans I had. I had to call to find out when the car was done nobody called me. When I was finally able to get my car it took them 10 minutes to bring it up. When you are late that is a long time!

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              In fremont chevrolet, i never felt any...

              In Fremont Chevrolet, I never felt any pressure from the salesmen. They were all patient, and more importantly, they listen, and gave you all the best they can. This is the reason why I came back the next day to make the purchase. I can not be any happier with my experience at Fremont Chevrolet. I would definitely tell everyone about my greatest experience at this dealership. I LOVE my new car!

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have grown to enjoy purchasing new...

              I have grown to enjoy purchasing new vehicles. This is directly related to the extreme service I have always experienced dealing with Kurt Mietz. It certainly helps when he has the support from the crew at Fremont Chevrolet. I am not always sure about the car that will best meet my needs, but Kurt has always been there to guide me, or should I say direct me, right toward the best deal and the best vehicle. It has gotten to a place in our dealings that only requires me to call out truck, car, or van and I can be sure that the Best Deal In Town will be in the detail shop waiting for me to arrive and complete the ************ is no longer necessary for me to go over options or extras because Kurt has the skill to align me with a perfect fit every time.

              San Carlos, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 640