Sales: (888) 340-1421 | Service: (888) 390-6618
620 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              new used PreApp
              At Fremont Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 620

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chris and safi are great.

              Chris and Safi are great.

              Palo Alto, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly and nice.

              Everyone was very friendly and nice.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I didn't buy my volt at fremont, took over...

              I didn't buy my Volt at Fremont, took over a lease and was looking for a dealership to do service. My 2013 Volt had an error code on the charging system plus needed an oil change. Julian Rucki took great care of me and made me feel like a valued customer. I will be back and now consider Fremont Chevrolet my dealer. Great experience!

              Alamo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales consultant(chris finneke) was...

              My sales consultant(Chris Finneke) was extremely helpful in the selection of the right vehicle . He was very patient with us exhausting all his resources finding all that we were looking for in our New Spark at the right price. I have future purchasing plans and will definitely be looking him up. I am a devoted Chevy buyer and customer service and compromise is what I look for in a Dealership. Your Dealership has both those qualities and that is rare. Thank you for everything.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was helped right away in a personable,...

              I was helped right away in a personable, professional manner. I appreciate the service that is given at Fremont Chevrolet.

              Cupertino, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We were treated like family. fabulous...

              We were treated like family. Fabulous experience and the best vehicle to date that I have ever owned.

              Livermore, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for a recall and my vehicle was...

              I came in for a recall and my vehicle was serviced in a timely manner. Everyone was very friendly at the service shop, especially Frank and Mike.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I've waited for almost 4 hours i been late...

              I've waited for almost 4 hours i been late to my work.lori the advisor not give me a rental car.before i schedule my car for oil change tire rotation and coolant,i spoke jazmine she said im gonna have a rental car to go to work but lori i want me to pay the rental

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Sunnyvale, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with your dealership was...

              My experience with your dealership was quite nice. My service writer Frank was pleasant and helpful. I need the mention the service write next to him. I think his name is Rick? He took his extra time to make sure that the Auto Butler white stuff was removed from my car. For this I am especially appreciative!

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 620