Sales: (888) 340-1421 | Service: (888) 390-6618
574 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              new used PreApp
              At Fremont Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 574

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Exonox

              Exonox

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I've never enjoy going to dealership to...

              I've never enjoy going to dealership to purchase vehicles because it's always seems I as pressured to buy, but at Fremont Chevrolet, it was a very pleasent experance. Everyone was very professional and helpful. Can't say enough about sales consultant, Bryan Chun. He stayed with us the entire time and was very helpful in demostrating all the do-nas that this vehicle has to offer after we purchase our dream car.

              Milpitas, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my malibu for oil change and...

              Brought in my Malibu for Oil Change and Tire Rotation, Like the fact that I had Coupon,and the service dept was ready before 7AM my appt time was 7am , received help right away from Frank Williams very pleasant and helpful,, I was able to get a ride to work right away,. Picking up my car was quick and well organized, Wish I was able to get more things done, but very satisfied with the work that was done,. Look forward to coming again, felt like my car was in the best of hands,. Thanks Frem ont Chevrolet, you guys rock,.

              Richmond, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Hello, thank you all for the purchasing...

              Hello, Thank you all for the purchasing experience. Being a lifetime Ford owner, I was on the fence between the Fusion and the Volt. Ford was very helpful in explaining the differences and had nothing but praise about the Volt. When I decided to look at Volt I noticed the Fremont Chevrolet dealership had the best incentives out of all and I became very excited about potentially purchasing. I came in for a test drive and Ben was very helpful and imfromative. I communicated to Ben that Navigation was important to me and he found a car for me to look into the next day. After test driving the exact Volt I was searching for and the technical differences between Volt vs Fusion, it was a "no brainer". Ben, Kevin and Chris help me understand all the incentives and gave me a fair deal for my trade in. They all made me feel very comfortable in the whole process. Ben and Kevin went way out of their way to help me to make sure I was satisfied with my vehicle and buying experience from Fremont Chevrolet. I feel fortunate to live in Fremont and so close to such a awesome dealer for any service needs. Thank You, Jay

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I received offers from three different...

              I received offers from three different local dealers and Fremont had the best one. The my salesman and associated staff were all exceptional. I'm going to recommend them to my co-workers and friends.

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always good service!

              Always good service!

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales department patent and...

              Sales department patent and respectful. Finance department was outstanding and awesome.

              San Francisco, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am utterly impressed with the service i...

              I am utterly impressed with the service I received from the financial manager, his name is Eden Isaac. Eden is straight forward, warm and very honest. In my past 25 years of car buying experience, I have never encountered people like Eden. He is also professional, down to earth and straight to the point. Eden makes the transaction smooth as silk and very enjoyable. His positive attitude and friendly personality will gain my business and respect. I look forward to do my next purchase transaction with him. I also met the General Manager Jessie by chance. Jessie is also very personable, friendly, sincere and down to earth. I will definitely recommend Fremont Chevrolet to my friends and family and colleague.

              San Ramon, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Doug was excellent and knowledgable. he...

              Doug was excellent and knowledgable. He made this deal happen quickly.

              Pleasanton, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2015 suburban ltz. we were...

              We purchased a 2015 Suburban LTZ. We were looking for a specific package, that had a second row bench seat. Chris Fenneke was the main reason for us using this dealership over one closer to home (which we had previously made a few inquiries). He was courteous, patient, and took time to make sure the vehicle had the features we wanted (and explained the extra features we did not know about). The actual vehicle was not originally at the dealership, but Chris contacted us within a day, that the vehicle had arrived due to our interest. Chris had us test drive it, showed us as many features as he could, and did not rush us through our decision making process. He answered all of the questions we asked, to help us make an informed decision on our overall purchase. We would highly recommend Chris!

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 574