Sales: (888) 340-1421 | Service: (888) 390-6618
641 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              new used PreApp
              At Fremont Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 641

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went into fremont chevrolet and was...

              I went into Fremont Chevrolet and was immediately welcomed by Jeff. I was interested in test driving a Volt. He was very willing to show me the car. He did a very good job at explaining everything about the car and after the test drive he politely invited me and my mother to see some numbers. After looking at some numbers he offered me a very good deal. I was very pleased by the offer but even more impressed that he was respectful of my wishes to continue my research of cars. I was very refreshing do not be pressured into purchasing the vehicle. I would most definitely refer Fremont Chevrolet and Jeff to any of my friends looking to buy or lease a vehicle

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It's started via an email inquiry . I...

              It's started via an email inquiry . I wanted a solid quote before I drove an hour to the dealership and Clark provided it and stuck to it without further negotiations. I live much closer to Novato Chevrolet but was not at all happy with the experience

              Belvedere Tiburon, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2012 sonic in to get...

              I brought my 2012 sonic in to get serviced. I was also hearing a strange rattle noise when riding over bumps. I was totally grateful that after a little investigation, the team was able to find the problem. Frank Williams was WONDERFUL. He did an awesome job making sure that my children and I have a working and safe vehicle. I am totally thankful for Frank!!!

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was time to get my auto butler applied,...

              It was time to get my Auto Butler applied, but with all the rain it was hard to get in. We finally got in andt it was time to get my oil changed to did that at the same time. I had received a letter about a recall on my car. I had it taken care of all ready but wasn't sure so I had Lori e check if there were any recalles. I had already had everything taken care of.

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for a factory recall and the...

              I came in for a factory recall and the service guy said the parts are not in yet. I provided a letter from you dealership stating that the parts will be returned if i dont come in. Then he said that the letter "may" have been referring to a factory recall i did a couple of months ago and was still in the system. He said i would have to come back but i stayed since i needed to get another key made and it needed to be programed. 2 hours later, yes 2 hours later my key and car was done and the factory service was done as well. I guess you had the parts. The service guy never came over to tell me that they were even working on the car. I could have went back to work. Very poor customer service.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was prompt and followed up

              Was prompt and followed up

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mario was very helpful and knowledgeable...

              Mario was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car I was looking for and he was able to get it to me in a timely manner from another dealership..

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Staff was really helpful. Really happy...

              Staff was really helpful. Really happy with the deal I got on my new vehicle. Two thumbs up for Fremont Chevrolet!

              San Bruno, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              San Carlos, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Made an appointment but when i got there...

              Made an appointment but when I got there it was first come first serve. I was told on the phone diagnostic takes 1-1.5hrs but it took over 3 hours. Which made me late for the plans I had. I had to call to find out when the car was done nobody called me. When I was finally able to get my car it took them 10 minutes to bring it up. When you are late that is a long time!

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 641