No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show

Fremont Chevrolet

Sales: (888) 340-1421 | Service: (888) 390-6618
876 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              new used PreApp
              At Fremont Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly an knowledgeable service...

              Very friendly an knowledgeable Service Advisor. Service Valet was also very personable.Great experience.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff is friendly and courteous and...

              The staff is friendly and courteous and service is exceptional!

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Speedy service thank you.

              Speedy service thank you.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              No pressure salesperson very understanding...

              no pressure salesperson very understanding and helpful, i enjoyed being there and love my new Tahoe

              Modesto, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Okay your staff is great, very shorthanded...

              Okay your staff is great, very shorthanded at the Service desk, nobody can pick up the phone because they are so busy. They need there own Administrative Assistant. Peter was wonderful and helpful and they took care of my car great.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Terrible

              Terrible

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We love fremont chevrolet we would not go...

              We love Fremont Chevrolet we would not go anywhere else my truck was with me in Honolulu HI and I had my truck over there I was very unhappy with the service from Cutter Chevrolet I brought my truck across the Pacific to bring to Fremont Chevrolet . They are the only dealer I would ever use to service my my Vechicle the service provided by the dealer Fremont Chevrolet and the servicemen we deal with Julian I can never get anywhere else 真真真真真真

              Manteca, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 silverado 1500staff were very...

              2015 Silverado 1500Staff were very courteous. Quick transaction.

              Sunnyvale, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales representative ken,sahib were very...

              sales representative ken,sahib were very nice to me and helped us understand better the process Thank you guys

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2012 chevy mailbu for service....

              Brought my 2012 Chevy Mailbu for service. I stay up north in Emeryville and I drove down to Freemont. I will prefer going to FH Dailey Chevrolet instead. Didn't like the overall experience.

              Emeryville, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great sales team and finance.Worked out to...

              Great sales team and finance.Worked out to get me out of a sticky situation.I usually stay away from dealership service departments because of bad experiences. But for this dealership, I will try out for sure once service time comes around.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Being a former chevrolet master...

              Being a former Chevrolet master technician. Your dealership is exceptional. Kurt Meitz was very professional, up front and helpful. I am a repeat customer because of him. Keep up the good work! I have already recommend family and friends to visit Fremont Chevrolet when considering a new car.

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Paid attention to my meeds. Great service

              Paid attention to my meeds. Great service

              Fremont., CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2010 silverado to do an oil...

              I brought my 2010 silverado to do an oil change and to fix the tire monitoring system because it kept saying that the right rear tire needed air when it didnt.the second issue wasn't fixed got the same message about an hour after I picked up my truck. Now I have to go back again and take more time out of my day to hopefully fix the problem.

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales service was really good and joel...

              The sales service was really good and Joel was very helpful in the purchase. We would correspond by email and he set up the drive test and even followed up to see if I was satisfied with the car. would def recommend.

              San Mateo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2013 chevy malibu and had...

              I brought in my 2013 Chevy Malibu and had an oil change. The staff was great, helpful and very kind. Look forward doing business with you again.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 chevy cruze. The...

              I purchased a 2015 Chevy Cruze. The service I received was excellent all the way around. The staff was very helpful and willing to go above and beyond to meet our needs. I would definitely recommend them to my friends!

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 chevy impala. The...

              I purchased a 2015 Chevy Impala. The service I received was excellent all the way around. The staff was very helpful and willing to go above and beyond to meet our needs. I would definitely recommend them to my friends!

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The new guy stayed on top of it

              The new guy stayed on top of it

              Newark, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my p.U. In for a factory recall but...

              I took my p.u. in for a factory recall but the results were not what I expected. I lost performance, which I didn't want. Can anything be done to satisfy G.M. recall and my performance?

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)