Sales: (888) 340-1421 | Service: (888) 390-6618
543 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              new used PreApp
              At Fremont Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 543

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Larry is a great asset to your dealer he...

              Larry is a great asset to your dealer he is a really nice guy. He went thru every single detail with me over my new car. Very friendly not like the sales person at gmc fremont.

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff was very helpful Kurt got me...

              The staff was very helpful Kurt got me into the Chevy volt that i was looking for and the finance team got us out in a nice timely fashion

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We just signed a least contract with...

              We just signed a least contract with Fremont Chevrolet. They provide a good rate to us on 2014 Volt. The internet Sales manager Joel Caravantes helps us a lot during whole process. So far, we are very happy with this purchase.

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 Chevy Cruze, starting...

              I purchased a 2014 Chevy Cruze, starting the process with TrueCar and connecting with the Fremont Ford internet liason, Jeff Campbell who replied to my down load of the TrueCar certificate so quickly the phone I was using just about jumped out of my hand. There was Keith, who greeted me when I initially walked up to the showroom, friendly, welcoming and considerate, and he located the salesperson assigned to me, Chris Finneke. The car I had initially looked at online had sold within the the few hours between my online search and arrival (car was in the detailing bay being preped for that faster customer). We walked around the entire lot looking at the inventory of available Cruzes remaining and I found an even better car; Fremone Ford applied the same TrueCar discount and Chris worked through what should have been his lunch to add another buyer discount. Chris was frank, upfront and diligent for the entire process. And kudos for him for the time he spent after the purchase was final, explaining how the online options worked, and even reminding me which side of this car the gas cap was located. Financing was handled by Eden Isaac, another upstanding gentleman, he made what is necessarily a tedious and time-consuming process as painless as possible and was respectful of any of my "no, thank you" on offered options. End result is teh best part...it sure was nice to drive the long commute to work this morning in my really nice new Cruze.

              San Lorenzo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very thorough presentation of the car and...

              Very thorough presentation of the car and it's features. Good knowledge of product, and easy to spend time with. The bottom line was good, didn't have to haggle.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, highly recommend!

              Great service, highly recommend!

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jeff Campbell was a pleasure to work with....

              Jeff Campbell was a pleasure to work with. It took about three hours to get through the financing department. This was ridiculous. Apparently a computer went down, but that being said, let's get straight that there were only two financial agents on duty on a Saturday! Almost walked out.

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am very happy with the service and my...

              I am very happy with the service and my new Chevy Volt.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased Chevy Volt 2014 from Fremont...

              I purchased Chevy Volt 2014 from Fremont Chevrolet. The experience was wonderful.

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Best experience

              Best experience

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 543