Google Virtual Tour Reviews from Yelp follow us on twitter Watch us on Youtube find us on facebook Google+
Sales: (888) 340-1421 | Service: (888) 390-6618
464 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              new used PreApp
              At Fremont Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 464

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Leased Chevy Volt. Both the Sales person...

              Leased Chevy Volt. Both the Sales person Josh and sales manager were very helpful.

              Milpitas, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had an awesome experience and walked out...

              Had an awesome experience and walked out with a car.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was in the market for a Chevy Camaro. I...

              I was in the market for a Chevy Camaro. I got a call promptly from Joel Caravantes. He worked so hard to get me the best deal and helped make my dream come true to buy a brand new 2014 chevy camaro!! He was outstanding!!

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wife brought car in for oil change, also...

              Wife brought car in for oil change, also had questions about the recalls. Gone pretty well and it was done pretty fast.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Do I need to be the one to determine when...

              Do I need to be the one to determine when service beyond an oil change/tire rotation is needed or will the service experts tell me that? My car has over 30K and only ever had an oil change. If I need to ask for that, I will - just used to other facilities recommending service at this mileage.

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great place to get a service.

              Great place to get a service.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My purchase experience with Kurt when very...

              My purchase experience with Kurt when very well.

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a Chevy Volt 2014. Our buying...

              We purchased a Chevy Volt 2014. Our buying experience was very pleasant. Bryan, the sales rep we worked with, was very knowledgeable, professional, and polite. Overall, everyone we worked with including the manager and financial manager were very professional, helpful,and polite. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone.

              Cupertino, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was driving to work and as I was...

              I was driving to work and as I was breaking at my second stop light, an odd lighted signal lit up on my dash. I had never seen this symbol before so as my dealer is on the way to work I stopped in. I was greeted right away and explained I didn't have n appointment, but just a question. I showed the attendant the light on my dash and she said this needs to be fixed right away. I was shocked, but if it was urgent to her then it was urgent to me. The attendant set me up with a shuttle to get me to work and said they would pick me up too. It was not even 5 min before the shuttle arrived then dropped me at work and I wasn't even late. I got a call a few hours later saying there was metallic debris in front of my sensor triggering the signal that I found out was connected to my brakes. The attendant said it was cleaned up and test drove, washed and ready for pickup. I love my car and my dealership, I'm a very happy and satisfied Chevrolet owner.

              Newark, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 464