Sales: (888) 340-1421 | Service: (888) 390-6618
545 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              new used PreApp
              At Fremont Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 545

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a ChevyVolt, Clark was very...

              Purchased a ChevyVolt, Clark was very helpful thru the whole sales process. But there looked to be backup on the finance side had to wait for over 2 1/2~3 hrs to get all paper work completed. After sales deal is completed would suggest to have laptop/computer provided to the customer where they can sign all the required documentation online itself something like DOCUSIGN. Also would suggest publishing details about GM protection plans early on instead of listening to it first time in the Finance dept, this will help the consumer make an informed decision. Also extended GM protection should be modified for customer from 4th year thru 8th year instead of 1st 6 years, since first 3 yrs are covered.

              Cupertino, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Chevy malibu

              Chevy malibu

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We began looking at pricing for the 2014...

              We began looking at pricing for the 2014 Volt approximately 12 weeks ago. Joel Caravantes was extremely patient and helpful throughout the process. We knew prior to driving the 82 miles to your dealership exactly what we were going to pay. There was no haggling or fussing about the price, and that was VERY important to us.

              Seaside, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly people and great service

              Friendly people and great service

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a certified pre-owned SUV. ...

              We purchased a certified pre-owned SUV. We got stuck with Jeanette who was less than incompetent. Everything about the experience was frustrating, from her attempting to help us and another client at the same time, leaving us unattended to for lengthy amounts of time, to her having no idea how to even assist us in purchasing the vehicle. Although we were eventually helped by someone else, the professionalism, or lack there of was very disappointing.

              Livermore, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 Sonic LT Scheduled...

              2014 Sonic LT Scheduled maintenance Overall the service is good.

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              After this car being my 3rd car purchased...

              After this car being my 3rd car purchased from a dealership I can honestly say this have been the best experience I've had purchasing a car. From the service rep all the way to the financing guy, they all were excellent.

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2013 Malibu - asked for...

              I brought in my 2013 Malibu - asked for front wheel alignment, tire rotation and oil change. The service rep told me that I did not need the oil change and tire rotation until Thanksgiving - which saved me a whole lot of money! The alignment was done and my car is driving perfectly again. Also, the shuttle service is great ... they brought me to Wendy's for lunch!

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I called the dealer and talked with Larry...

              I called the dealer and talked with Larry Inman and he got back to me with pricing and options. I went with a lease and he was able to work on a monthly rate i could afford. thanks larry

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I found the online scheduler to be very...

              I found the online scheduler to be very convenient. My car was checked in 5 minutes prior to my scheduled time. Rinaldo was very good-natured and a pleasure to work with. The car was ready exactly at the time Rinaldo indicated.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 545