Google Virtual Tour Reviews from Yelp follow us on twitter Watch us on Youtube find us on facebook Google+
Sales: (888) 340-1421 | Service: (888) 390-6618
467 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              new used PreApp
              At Fremont Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 467

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Spark EV got very straight internet...

              Spark EV got very straight internet answers from Joel he knew i was a serious buyer and did not waste my time with a zillion emails with partial answers. Other dealerships wasted my time his initial offer was at least $1000 better than other dealers. I appreciated that and chose to go with Fremont Chevy. i chose Fremont Chevy over at leaf six other dealers thanks

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              30k service...however I was just there the...

              30k service...however I was just there the weekend before and service was not suggested, I realized later in the week that it should have been done. Athena helped this visit and was great!

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              good

              Good

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kurt contacted me through the Costco...

              Kurt contacted me through the Costco program. He showed me the car and the difference between the Costco program, 0% interest, and a lease. He patiently waited trough many questions Then he waited for my wife to agree The experience was no pressure. Not pushy. I highly recommend Kurt

              Saratoga, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              brought in Saturn vue for various things...

              brought in Saturn vue for various things to be checked on - tires, air conditioner, seat warmer,directional, radioo most were taken care of & got info on others. as always everyone very professional & friendly

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife had to take our Equinox into your...

              My wife had to take our Equinox into your dealer, while I was out of town to have the battery checked. She called in the morning and got right in to be helped. She explained that she had an appointment at noon and everyone at the dealership worked to get her out in time. They continuously up dated her on the progress of her car. The service person took the time to explain to her what was wrong and what needed to be done. They did a full review of the car while she was there and did not push her to do any other work on the car. She felt comfortable and honestly treated. She was very excited about her experience at the dealership. It is nice to know that this dealership is available for us to use. We will definitely be back.

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2014 Tahoe. Everybody in the...

              I bought a 2014 Tahoe. Everybody in the dealership worked as a team to get me into my vehicle. My salesperson was unavailable the day I took delivery, but another salesman worked to ensure I was taken care of.

              Pacifica, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Athena and Homer were great. They did a...

              Athena and Homer were great. They did a fantastic job taking care of my car in a timely and professional manner and handed me the car back in perfect condition.

              Menlo Park, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service writer Julian and technician Alex...

              Service writer Julian and technician Alex were awesome to work with. Alex was very up front and detailed everything that my vehicle needed and prioritized work based off of my budget. Work was completed on the agreed timeline with no issues. Julian was very easy and convenient to work with, sending me the estimates for repairs via email instead of me waiting around for them. He was also very convenient with establishing times to bring the vehicle in and providing transportation for me during repairs. I've always been well cared for by GM and again, you did not disappoint. This is a testament as to why I have always and will always only own GM vehicles. Thank you, Jason C.

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Leased Chevy Volt. Both the Sales person...

              Leased Chevy Volt. Both the Sales person Josh and sales manager were very helpful.

              Milpitas, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 467