Sales: (888) 340-1421 | Service: (888) 390-6618
582 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              new used PreApp
              At Fremont Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 582

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Chris provided great customer service. ...

              Chris provided great customer service. Fast, thorough and very polite.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very helpful, purchased a...

              everyone was very helpful, purchased a 2015 Colorado truck Ben was a great Saleman Thanks

              Livermore, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 corvette stingray in for...

              I brought my 2014 Corvette Stingray in for the Auto Butler coating and the dealership did a beautiful job on the car. The car looked outstanding!! The customer service that I received from both Rick and Michael was top notch. They definitely made you feel like you are getting first class service.

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a silverado 2500, the sales man,...

              I bought a Silverado 2500, The sales man, Emad Qasem, was perfect, I explained what I wanted he listen, took me directly to what I was looking for without trying to steer me to "the deal of the day". He gave me the room to digest the offer and compare, he followed up with discretion and without putting unwanted pressure to the sale. At the end I got an offer from a different dealer slightly lower than the one I had from Fremont Chevy but I felt I got a much better service from Emad and it was worth the difference. With regards to follow up I am quite unhappy with the Chevy dealer in San Leandro that I called today because my truck needs minor adjustment and I cannot get service for 30days. Fremont Chevy will take care of it next Monday.

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Emad gave me excellent customer service as...

              Emad gave me excellent customer service as I am a first time buyer. He was great every step of the way of the process, showing me my options. By working with Emad he convinced me to go with chevy cruze and I am very happy with my choice. Emad is an outstanding sales rep! five star excellence!

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              While we had a few hiccups, what impressed...

              While we had a few hiccups, what impressed me was the outstanding, rapid and 100% on target response and customer service. At all times all staff were professional and friendly. A friend bought a car with you and I will certainly be happy to recommend you.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Soon after putting my trade info into your...

              Soon after putting my trade info into your website i was contacted by Mario, he set me up with a appointment for Saturday , i was not sure if i could make it at ************* pm but a was coming in. Saturday morning Edan called, I told him a would be in sometime that day, he wanted me to ask for him and he would get Mario for me. Both Mario and Edan treated us great and seemed to be very respectful of our time . we ended up buying the Silverado and purchasing a 100,000 mile warranty and CAR BUTLER service. we have purchased many brand new cars and don't usually by extra service agreements . Edan is Great at selling these service contracts and more importantly we feel good about buying them from Fremont Chevrolet thank you all that helped and thanks the most to Edan and Mario

              Newark, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I researched both my vehicle and your...

              I researched both my vehicle and your dealership online first. We acquired our own financing and knew what we could afford to pay and what our maximum payment could be. I emailed an inquiry and Joel replied. We made an appointment to test drive the vehicle, a few days later. When we arrived we were promptly greeted and shown our way to Joel. Again, greeted and Joel took us to see the car. Took a short test drive and both myself and my wife knew that this vehicle was just what we needed and that it just as the internet description said it would be. Not hassle with the price as we all felt that the price was fair and accurate (within Kelly Blue Book). Finance office took all the time necessary to get us taken care of and offered several options to make sure that our vehicle was covered if repairs became necessary. Initially, we were not going to add anything to the price of the car, but Eden was able to get us into a coverage that works for us and was within our maximum monthly payment options. Overall a great experience. I will definite be back, even though it is 120 miles away, and there are numerous Chevrolet dealers closer, when I purchase another car. I will definitely tell friends and family about your dealership and the great deal we got. Thanks, Arnold and Jeri Wartena

              Elverta, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My name is joseph and i bought my first...

              My name is Joseph and I bought my first new car from Fremont Chevrolte. The customer service exsperince was amazing, from my sales manager (Jeff) to the onsite repair center (Mike). I would recomend you to anyone! NEW Chevy Cruze LT 2014

              Hollister, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Exonox

              Exonox

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 582