Sales: (888) 340-1421 | Service: (888) 390-6618
683 Reviews Found Average Rating: 1 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              new used PreApp
              At Fremont Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 683

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great. The salesman is very professional,...

              Great. The salesman is very professional, not pushy and provided comprehensive view.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service rep took care of the process...

              Service Rep took care of the process pretty well. During the vehicle pickup there was a small delay, he promptly followed up and apologized for the delay. I am giving a 9 instead of 10 since I was not aware that during the 3 year maintenance, I still need to pay few items which was explained well during the purchase.

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I generally don't rate people so low but...

              I generally don't rate people so low but my rating was due to the following experiance I had at your dealership. First and foremost I would have rated my experience 5 stars up to the end of my service. When called that my vehicle was completed, I asked if I call the shuttle driver to notify him or do they I wasn't sure of proper protocol, the woman assured me she would contact the driver so I paitiently waited. After 50 minutes I decided to call the driver to get an eta on when he would be at my residence. He hadn't idea he was to pick me up so he let me know he would call me back with an eta he was currently with a client on a drop off or pick up. The driver finally came and even with this miscommunication I'm still not too frazzled with the service I mean mistakes do happen. Now I'm at the dealer and I'm waiting for my vehicle, they show me to the register and I pay. The woman at the register asks several times for someone to bring my ticket numbers keys, no one comes after some time so then I go walk back to the service counter and ask for my keys. Still no big deal im on my way at this point I just want to grab my car and go my kids have an appointment....then I start my car and the tire pressure icon is on the dashboard. I alert the service woman, she tells me she will ask the mechanic. I look at the dash it shows no pressure for any of my tires. She comes back tells me it was that way when I brought the vehicle in. I tell her no one sensor was off the left rear tire sensor all the others worked. She then tells me well it's broken you want an estimate to fix it? At this point I'm upset now I'm in a hurry I let her know that no I want my vehicle returned in the same condition with whatever was done during the service. Then I told her I have no time at the momment I need to get to another appointment but I would like to get this issue resolved. She says ok someone will call you. Today is now friday it's been 2 buisness days and no call. I am not sure why they would do such a thing but I am sure this is not the ethics or business practices that fremont Chevrolet prides it self on. I don't feel comfortable going back to this shop now because I feel they lie and take advantage of customers.

              Newark, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have never had a better car buying...

              I have never had a better car buying experience. Chris knew exactly the right cars to suggest for my needs and budget. His suggestions were very helpful as I made the difficult decision of which one to buy. Eden was also great to work with. He was able to take my trade in even though it had negative equity and I couldn't have asked a lower interest rate or lower payments. Buying a car is usually so stressful - I am really grateful to these gentlemen for their help and professionalism. Trish Heckman

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              They were great there . Kurt and the...

              They were great there . Kurt and the whole staff . This isn't my 1st new car purchase . This experience was so much better than at other dealerships .

              Burlingame, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We recently purchased chevrolet tahoe 2015...

              we recently purchased Chevrolet tahoe 2015 tungsten metallic. we have a great time discussing what we wanted with staff Sahib. Without a doubt, we will recommend your dealership with friends and relatives.

              Milpitas, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All was great with service, they were...

              All was great with service, they were excellent and did a fantastic job on my car. The process for calling though to make the appointment was cumbersome and I had to call back three times in order for the lady answering the phone to make the service appointment. For the auto butler, we shouldn't have to call another person, that person is NEVER at her desk to answer her phone and does not return calls until literally 3-4 days later. It should be one number to call for service with a quick appointment made. Service department itself though is awesome!!

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Loren was great and exceeded my...

              Loren was great and exceeded my expectation. Thank you!!

              Livermore, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very nice and helpfull...

              everyone was very nice and helpfull espesuely jeanett she is the one i delt with very comendable thank you, Cliffor Spence

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a 20 year old chevrolet and they...

              I have a 20 year old Chevrolet and they were able to locate a hard to find ABS part needed to remove the idiot light on the dashboard. The cost was a little steep but they fixed the root cause of the problem.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 683