Sales: (888) 340-1421 | Service: (888) 390-6618
578 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              new used PreApp
              At Fremont Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 578

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              While we had a few hiccups, what impressed...

              While we had a few hiccups, what impressed me was the outstanding, rapid and 100% on target response and customer service. At all times all staff were professional and friendly. A friend bought a car with you and I will certainly be happy to recommend you.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Soon after putting my trade info into your...

              Soon after putting my trade info into your website i was contacted by Mario, he set me up with a appointment for Saturday , i was not sure if i could make it at ************* pm but a was coming in. Saturday morning Edan called, I told him a would be in sometime that day, he wanted me to ask for him and he would get Mario for me. Both Mario and Edan treated us great and seemed to be very respectful of our time . we ended up buying the Silverado and purchasing a 100,000 mile warranty and CAR BUTLER service. we have purchased many brand new cars and don't usually by extra service agreements . Edan is Great at selling these service contracts and more importantly we feel good about buying them from Fremont Chevrolet thank you all that helped and thanks the most to Edan and Mario

              Newark, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I researched both my vehicle and your...

              I researched both my vehicle and your dealership online first. We acquired our own financing and knew what we could afford to pay and what our maximum payment could be. I emailed an inquiry and Joel replied. We made an appointment to test drive the vehicle, a few days later. When we arrived we were promptly greeted and shown our way to Joel. Again, greeted and Joel took us to see the car. Took a short test drive and both myself and my wife knew that this vehicle was just what we needed and that it just as the internet description said it would be. Not hassle with the price as we all felt that the price was fair and accurate (within Kelly Blue Book). Finance office took all the time necessary to get us taken care of and offered several options to make sure that our vehicle was covered if repairs became necessary. Initially, we were not going to add anything to the price of the car, but Eden was able to get us into a coverage that works for us and was within our maximum monthly payment options. Overall a great experience. I will definite be back, even though it is 120 miles away, and there are numerous Chevrolet dealers closer, when I purchase another car. I will definitely tell friends and family about your dealership and the great deal we got. Thanks, Arnold and Jeri Wartena

              Elverta, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My name is joseph and i bought my first...

              My name is Joseph and I bought my first new car from Fremont Chevrolte. The customer service exsperince was amazing, from my sales manager (Jeff) to the onsite repair center (Mike). I would recomend you to anyone! NEW Chevy Cruze LT 2014

              Hollister, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Exonox

              Exonox

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I've never enjoy going to dealership to...

              I've never enjoy going to dealership to purchase vehicles because it's always seems I as pressured to buy, but at Fremont Chevrolet, it was a very pleasent experance. Everyone was very professional and helpful. Can't say enough about sales consultant, Bryan Chun. He stayed with us the entire time and was very helpful in demostrating all the do-nas that this vehicle has to offer after we purchase our dream car.

              Milpitas, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my malibu for oil change and...

              Brought in my Malibu for Oil Change and Tire Rotation, Like the fact that I had Coupon,and the service dept was ready before 7AM my appt time was 7am , received help right away from Frank Williams very pleasant and helpful,, I was able to get a ride to work right away,. Picking up my car was quick and well organized, Wish I was able to get more things done, but very satisfied with the work that was done,. Look forward to coming again, felt like my car was in the best of hands,. Thanks Frem ont Chevrolet, you guys rock,.

              Richmond, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Hello, thank you all for the purchasing...

              Hello, Thank you all for the purchasing experience. Being a lifetime Ford owner, I was on the fence between the Fusion and the Volt. Ford was very helpful in explaining the differences and had nothing but praise about the Volt. When I decided to look at Volt I noticed the Fremont Chevrolet dealership had the best incentives out of all and I became very excited about potentially purchasing. I came in for a test drive and Ben was very helpful and imfromative. I communicated to Ben that Navigation was important to me and he found a car for me to look into the next day. After test driving the exact Volt I was searching for and the technical differences between Volt vs Fusion, it was a "no brainer". Ben, Kevin and Chris help me understand all the incentives and gave me a fair deal for my trade in. They all made me feel very comfortable in the whole process. Ben and Kevin went way out of their way to help me to make sure I was satisfied with my vehicle and buying experience from Fremont Chevrolet. I feel fortunate to live in Fremont and so close to such a awesome dealer for any service needs. Thank You, Jay

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I received offers from three different...

              I received offers from three different local dealers and Fremont had the best one. The my salesman and associated staff were all exceptional. I'm going to recommend them to my co-workers and friends.

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always good service!

              Always good service!

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 578