Sales: (888) 340-1421 | Service: (888) 390-6618
565 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              new used PreApp
              At Fremont Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 565

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent. very professional couldn't ask...

              Excellent. Very professional couldn't ask for more

              Castro Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The overall experience was great. the...

              The overall experience was great. The seller, Romel did a great job. I love my Chevrolet Cruze. I will highly recommend this dealer to all my friends and family. Hope to do business with them again in the future.

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my wifes car 2013 spark for a...

              Brought in my wifes car 2013 spark for a factory recall on AC. they didnt have the parts, so i have to bring it back. not happy doing this. If there is a factory recall, why doesn't the dealership stock these parts KNOWING customers will be coming in to fix there car? service personal was good.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We had an appointment for an oil change...

              We had an appointment for an oil change and it took over 3 hours. And they didn't inform us that our service contract had ended prior to booking the appointment, so we had to pay for something we could have gotten done cheaper and faster somewhere else.

              Milpitas, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer experience. really helped...

              Great customer experience. Really helped me understand the process of purchasing a new vehicle

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              No hassle or pressure very good experience...

              No hassle or pressure very good experience my 2nd time buying a truck at Fremont Chevrolet

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I would like to talk about my experience...

              I would like to talk about my experience with Romel Rivera. He was the most helpful sales person I have ever dealt with. He was pleasant, polite, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to help us and to make us feel like he was there for us. I would recommend him to all my family and friends. He is a great asset to your company. Thank you.

              Newark, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Clark is excellent. he understood what we...

              Clark is excellent. He understood what we want and tried his best to help us get the reasonable price. We are very happy that we bought our new car. After purchase, he explained everything to us and introduced all the car features to us. He is so nice and patient. We like him and like our experience at the dealership.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2014 volt from jeff campbell....

              I bought a 2014 Volt from Jeff Campbell. Jeff was very professional and super helpful. I requested quotes from a number of Chevy dealers and Jeff made it easy for me to choose Fremont Chevrolet for my purchase. All the staff at Fremont Chevrolet treated me well and I look forward to having my vehicle serviced there.

              Campbell, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your staff took care of all of our needs...

              Your staff took care of all of our needs and made glad that we chose Chevrolet.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 565