Fremont Chevrolet

Sales: (888) 340-1421 | Service: (888) 390-6618
847 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              new used PreApp
              At Fremont Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Leased a chevy volt 2015.Was attracted to...

              Leased a Chevy Volt 2015.Was attracted to Chevy's offer to lease at a rate of $109/month.There were no models at that price that I cared for (color, features), so I traded up to a somewhat more expensive Volt Model with more features that ended up costing $168/month + $4995 down.Clark Saxberg (Internet Sales) was excellent throughout the entire sales process, demonstrating how to set up the Car's features.

              Sunnyvale, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              As soon as i put in the inquiry i was...

              As soon as I put in the inquiry I was contacted. I would not concede on the color and the Fremont dealership found what I wanted. It was quick and easy. They are very friendly people. I especially like Mario on internet sales.

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife was told; in your records we...

              My Wife was told; in your records we denied tire rotations the two times we had service,That's a lie! An we need new tires because we didn't rotate the tires. Here is a quote for $500.00 dollars.You guys just fixed our whole cooling system last visit. Then he told her we have a pinhole leak in the radiator probably from a rock or something? It's not under warranty this will mess up the engine in time and this cost $800.00...We just paid 3/400.00 dollars for 46000 miles maintenance..Just Wow! We are considering getting our car fixed somewhere now.

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 silverado in for it's...

              I brought my 2014 Silverado in for it's first service & the Auto-Butler service. Mike Dickinson handled everything from the minute I arrived in a nice & professional way. He answered all my questions and assisted me with the rental truck too. Everyone there form the service techs to the cashier are always friendly and helpful. I have yet to have a bad experience at your dealership. I don't ever look to having one. How could I with all the wonderful staff there.They make bringing my truck in hassle free.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sahib, our sales representative, is very...

              Sahib, our sales representative, is very capable of the details of the vehicle and told us exactly the amount of details we would like. He covered so well on all use cases that we might have problem with and made us very clear about what is going to happen if we purchased the vehicle - and that makes it a lot easier for us to decide. The hard part is the price and everyone looks for a good deal - while we do not blame anyone for not being able to disclose full information and we understand that, we just had a lesson of how to deal with price bargain with dealers :)

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful

              Wonderful

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Raul, is a great person to deal with.

              Raul, is a great person to deal with.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2015 volt in on a tuesday...

              Brought my 2015 Volt in on a Tuesday (around 1PM with no appointment) as my check engine light had just popped up. My power appeared to be using gas instead of battery, even though my battery was full. Chris later that afternoon stated it might be an injector issue. No update on Wednesday. Thursday morning Chris stated they fixed the oxygen sensor and was ready for pick up. No issues since then. Thanks!

              Belmont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excelent dealer and attention!.

              Excelent dealer and attention!.

              Santa Rosa, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Quick, easy and painless. I was in and out

              Quick, easy and painless. I was in and out

              Los Gatos, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone who helped me was very polite and...

              Everyone who helped me was very polite and helpful. It was a great first time buyer experience. Thank you!

              San Ramon, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful and accommodating most...

              Very helpful and accommodating most specially Safi and Sahib. They rendered above and beyond my expectation. Thanks

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 chevrolet malibu 2.5l/lsoutstanding...

              2015 Chevrolet Malibu 2.5L/LSOutstanding customer service provided by Joel Caravantes.Explained all possible financial approach, provided a comprehensive training on the new vehicle, committed to a close and permanent assistance even after closing the deal.

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I got exactly what i wanted in a truck and...

              I got exactly what I wanted in a truck and at the price I wanted. Very low sales pressure which was appreciated.Excellent sales effort from my salesperson!I am a sales professional so I now what is necessary!

              Danville, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a spark ev from joel...

              I purchased a Spark EV from Joel Caravantes. He was extremely easy to work with and quickly responded to all my emails. I would highly recommend my friends and family to go to him if they are looking for a Chevy.

              Milpitas, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The only person who was helpful was...

              The only person who was helpful was Lauren. When we walked in, he was the only one who greeted us. Upon entry to the dealership, my wife and baby and I stood there for about 60 seconds while the men huddled around the desk socializing. One guy walked right past us without making eye contact. No one greeted us. Billy left before we got there and called me several times before our appt. If I'm driving, I cannot answer my phone and crash. So he decides to leave. Not only that, but the car we wanted wasn't even there. In my opinion Loren is the only person who should be working at the dealership. The only reason I am marking 10 stars is for Loren. It was the worst experience at a dealership I have ever been through.

              San Mateo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well i guess everything was just okay. I...

              Well I guess everything was just okay. I scheduled an appointment for 2pm and didn't get out till almost 4pm for just rotation of my tires and oil change. It's like what's the point of scheduling an appointment if I still have to wait for so long? And the person who helped me I can't remember his name maybe Frank but not sure wasn't so pleasant. I feel I am a valued customer but don't think I received a pleasant welcome. No smile, no welcome and I waited about 10 minutes before he even seen me. Not impressed at all.

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Larry and dennis in sales, and chrys in...

              Larry and Dennis in Sales, and Chrys in Finance, provided a great shopping experience for me with the trade in of my 2007 Honda Accord and purchase of a 2015 Chevy Volt. I am very appreciate of there assistance with what started as merely stopping by your dealership to pick up a brochure and leaving having purchased a new ar.

              Walnut Creek, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 chevy equinox brought in for an...

              2010 Chevy Equinox Brought in for an oil-change. Julian Rucki was my service rep and was pleasant to work with. The shuttle service was easy to talk to and contact.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great. Missed the carwash...

              Everything was great. Missed the Carwash though. CHRISTOPHER was wonderful :)

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)