Fremont Chevrolet

Sales: (888) 340-1421 | Service: (888) 390-6618
844 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              new used PreApp
              At Fremont Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service support

              Great customer service support

              Los Banos, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We bought a voltwe were happy with emad's...

              We bought a voltwe were happy with emad's knowledge of the product and his attitude

              Newark, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone i encountered was very nice.

              Everyone I encountered was very nice.

              Milpitas, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My first service at fremont chevrolet was...

              My first service at Fremont Chevrolet was outstanding. From the serivce advisor to the shuttle service were wonderful. I really recommend to any Chevrolet owners to bring their vehicles to this dealer.

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy transaction. Came in for a lease and...

              Easy transaction. Came in for a lease and was out in a couple hours.

              Los Gatos, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great serviceno pressure or typicle sales...

              Great serviceNo pressure or typicle sales jingo They did what they could to win our business, we came in only to get a feel of what we needed to do and what to expect to purchase a Silverado and they made a great offer on our trade in and the rebates combined with an additional down payment sealed the dealI felt we were treated very well and with respect, a winning combo for any businessThank you Freemont Chevrolet and special thanks to Chris our salesman

              San Lorenzo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joel caravantes was great. No pressure...

              Joel Caravantes was great. No pressure sales and he helped to thoroughly explain the features of our new Tahoe LTZ.When we decided to purchase, we were short on time, and really pressed Joel and the finance rep to hurry through the process. Even under the pressure, we felt things were handled professionally and appropriately.

              Sunnyvale, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience! fast services!

              Great experience! Fast services!

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Leased a chevy volt 2015.Was attracted to...

              Leased a Chevy Volt 2015.Was attracted to Chevy's offer to lease at a rate of $109/month.There were no models at that price that I cared for (color, features), so I traded up to a somewhat more expensive Volt Model with more features that ended up costing $168/month + $4995 down.Clark Saxberg (Internet Sales) was excellent throughout the entire sales process, demonstrating how to set up the Car's features.

              Sunnyvale, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              As soon as i put in the inquiry i was...

              As soon as I put in the inquiry I was contacted. I would not concede on the color and the Fremont dealership found what I wanted. It was quick and easy. They are very friendly people. I especially like Mario on internet sales.

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife was told; in your records we...

              My Wife was told; in your records we denied tire rotations the two times we had service,That's a lie! An we need new tires because we didn't rotate the tires. Here is a quote for $500.00 dollars.You guys just fixed our whole cooling system last visit. Then he told her we have a pinhole leak in the radiator probably from a rock or something? It's not under warranty this will mess up the engine in time and this cost $800.00...We just paid 3/400.00 dollars for 46000 miles maintenance..Just Wow! We are considering getting our car fixed somewhere now.

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 silverado in for it's...

              I brought my 2014 Silverado in for it's first service & the Auto-Butler service. Mike Dickinson handled everything from the minute I arrived in a nice & professional way. He answered all my questions and assisted me with the rental truck too. Everyone there form the service techs to the cashier are always friendly and helpful. I have yet to have a bad experience at your dealership. I don't ever look to having one. How could I with all the wonderful staff there.They make bringing my truck in hassle free.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sahib, our sales representative, is very...

              Sahib, our sales representative, is very capable of the details of the vehicle and told us exactly the amount of details we would like. He covered so well on all use cases that we might have problem with and made us very clear about what is going to happen if we purchased the vehicle - and that makes it a lot easier for us to decide. The hard part is the price and everyone looks for a good deal - while we do not blame anyone for not being able to disclose full information and we understand that, we just had a lesson of how to deal with price bargain with dealers :)

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful

              Wonderful

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Raul, is a great person to deal with.

              Raul, is a great person to deal with.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2015 volt in on a tuesday...

              Brought my 2015 Volt in on a Tuesday (around 1PM with no appointment) as my check engine light had just popped up. My power appeared to be using gas instead of battery, even though my battery was full. Chris later that afternoon stated it might be an injector issue. No update on Wednesday. Thursday morning Chris stated they fixed the oxygen sensor and was ready for pick up. No issues since then. Thanks!

              Belmont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excelent dealer and attention!.

              Excelent dealer and attention!.

              Santa Rosa, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Quick, easy and painless. I was in and out

              Quick, easy and painless. I was in and out

              Los Gatos, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone who helped me was very polite and...

              Everyone who helped me was very polite and helpful. It was a great first time buyer experience. Thank you!

              San Ramon, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful and accommodating most...

              Very helpful and accommodating most specially Safi and Sahib. They rendered above and beyond my expectation. Thanks

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)