Sales: (888) 340-1421 | Service: (888) 390-6618
564 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              new used PreApp
              At Fremont Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 564

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I would like to talk about my experience...

              I would like to talk about my experience with Romel Rivera. He was the most helpful sales person I have ever dealt with. He was pleasant, polite, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to help us and to make us feel like he was there for us. I would recommend him to all my family and friends. He is a great asset to your company. Thank you.

              Newark, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Clark is excellent. he understood what we...

              Clark is excellent. He understood what we want and tried his best to help us get the reasonable price. We are very happy that we bought our new car. After purchase, he explained everything to us and introduced all the car features to us. He is so nice and patient. We like him and like our experience at the dealership.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2014 volt from jeff campbell....

              I bought a 2014 Volt from Jeff Campbell. Jeff was very professional and super helpful. I requested quotes from a number of Chevy dealers and Jeff made it easy for me to choose Fremont Chevrolet for my purchase. All the staff at Fremont Chevrolet treated me well and I look forward to having my vehicle serviced there.

              Campbell, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your staff took care of all of our needs...

              Your staff took care of all of our needs and made glad that we chose Chevrolet.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my second visit to fremont...

              This was my second visit to Fremont Chevrolet, first time there, Renaldo helped me, still remembered me and my vehicle. Help me out, made me feel special. Took care of everything, knew I had to get to work, got the shuttle lined up quickly, called me to let me know it was ready and had the shuttle pick me up right on break. Will definitely be going there for all my vehicle maintenance and care needs.

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2014 chevy malibu. your...

              We purchased a 2014 Chevy Malibu. Your staff was extremely helpful and made us feel very comfortable through the whole process. We will recommend them highly to all our friends and family.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Michael was inexperienced but did well.

              Michael was inexperienced but did well.

              Piedmont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your delaership is terrible. i asked for...

              Your delaership is terrible. I asked for my parts back, I did not get them back. The repair that was performed / cost was atrocious. We will never ever be using this delaership again. I am following up with a negative review of Rick Dietz and the service person Josh Delgado. I was treated like a second rate citizen. This delaership doesn't even call you back. If you need service, goto another dealership. THIS PLACE SUCKS

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt and attentive service

              Prompt and attentive service

              Newark, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kurt mietz did a great job. he...

              Kurt Mietz did a great job. He communicated well with us and let us know every detail. And I love my new car.

              Newark, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 564