Fremont Chevrolet

Sales: (888) 340-1421 | Service: (888) 390-6618
871 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              new used PreApp
              At Fremont Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought in my husband's malibu for...

              We brought in my husband's Malibu for autobutler & maintenance check. Julian Rucki was our service advisor & he's always been pleasant and his customer service skills are great. We prefer working with him any time we bring our cars in for any type of service. He makes sure our needs are met and we get the fastest service possible.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a spark ev. We are very...

              We purchased a Spark EV. We are very satisfied with our purchase and the service at this dealership. We are also very satisfied with our sales consultant, Larry Inman.

              San Mateo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Helpful and easy to work with!!!

              Helpful and easy to work with!!!

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and precise work done on my 2015...

              Quick and precise work done on my 2015 Volt.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kurt mietz is an exceptional salesperson....

              Kurt Mietz is an EXCEPTIONAL salesperson. He is very honest and knowledgeable about the Chevrolet Camaro product line. He represented the vehicle features very accurately, and ensured that I got the best model for my needs. Kurt was assisted very ably by Peter Owens, who is a very pleasant and non-pushy salesperson.Chris G in finance was very proactive in getting me a great financing package.This is definitely a very solid sales team at Fremont Chevrolet. Please give these guys hefty raises!!!!!!Thanks,Jimmy

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Charlie was a great salesperson the...

              Charlie was a great salesperson the experience was wonderful. I love the car and the transaction was very well handled. Charlie is very professional, caring, and customer oriented. Great asset to your team!!!!

              Antioch, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They performed an oil change with the ...

              They performed an oil change with the auto butler and Fremont Chevrolet also provided a shuttle to and from the dealership to pick up the vehicle.

              Newark, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I walked into the dealership knowing what...

              I walked into the dealership knowing what to buy a really nice man named loren Jones really great sales person, very professional and kind me answered all my questions I needed answered. I will personally recommend him to anyone of my friends an family members. Overall great experience. Finance department Eden Isacc was also a great person to deal with.

              San Francisco, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an on-line appointment for express...

              I made an on-line appointment for Express Oil Change Service and received E-Mail confirmation of the appointment (2-3 days prior to the appointment). I arrived at the scheduled time and waited about 15 min. before anyone attempted to help me. Then I was taken to a different Advisor's Desk and waited an additional period, only to be told that there was no record of my appointment and that the 'Confirmation' that I received was of no value. My car was taken into the shop and the service was completed, but I had to wait another 15 minutes before an Advisor came out and escorted me to the Cashier, for payment. It took well over 2 hours for my Express Oil Change...not to mention the fact that the car wash which is offered on the website is no longer being done. I understand that the current drought issue is a valid reason to discontinue the service, but the website should reflect that change.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scott provided excellent service

              Scott provided excellent service

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2010 equinox and julian...

              I brought in my 2010 Equinox and Julian was very helpful!

              Newark, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Frank williams explained what was done and...

              Frank Williams explained what was done and went over inspection thoroughly. Great customer service. Shuttle ride home was very friendly and timely.

              Newark, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience while at the dealership was...

              My experience while at the dealership was amazing. Mohammad, my sales rep, was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions with patience. He and the store manager made sure that I get the possible deal and did not attempt to make any false promises. I loved the experience, available choices for cars, and would definitely recommend the dealership to my friends.

              Santa Clara, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with the service. Felt very...

              VERY happy with the service. Felt very comfortable leaving my "baby" for her oil change (unlike last experience at different dealership, where the guy driving her off almost stalled, then jerked forward leaving me ready to faint). Guy who wrote me up even lent me a set of headphones to use with my computer so I could attend a virtual meeting while I waited.

              Brentwood, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rinaldo (spelling sorry) was amazing. He...

              Rinaldo (spelling sorry) was amazing. He squeezed us in for our service and was very friendly. We would return to this dealership because of him. Thanks

              West Lafyette, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service done was good with minimal...

              The service done was good with minimal down time.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I saw a 2015 cruze ltz on line and called...

              I saw a 2015 Cruze LTZ on line and called about it since it was in transit. Loren kept me informed as to where it was in it's travel to Fremont. After talking to Loren I was told by my neighbor who had just bout a new car from you that Fremont is a Costco rep. I went on line and signed up and received a call from Joel and then worked with him to actually purchase the car. Very painless unlike my experience at Momentum Chevy in San Jose. Have already told friends about Fremont Chevy.

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Clark was a great salesman and got us a...

              Clark was a great salesman and got us a fantastic deal. He wasn't pushy, just informative and helpful. We were interested in the Spark EV but weren't totally convinced. Driving the car and talking through all the financial (and environmental) perks made the difference. We feel we received great assistance and a great deal on our new environmentally-friendly car.

              Alameda, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was kept up to date on the progress of...

              I was kept up to date on the progress of the parts ordered and the repairs and expected completion.

              Pleasanton, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)