Sales: (888) 340-1421 | Service: (888) 390-6618
606 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              new used PreApp
              At Fremont Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 606

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went to fremont chevy because i was on...

              i went to fremont chevy because i was on true car.com and they had the cheapest price on a 2014 traverse not only did they get me the car i wanted they didnt try to sell me something i didnt want clark saxberg was great found the traverse that i wanted even went and got it from gilroy because they didnt have it in there inventory and was there the nextday wow pretty good also got a very good price on my trade in clark also showed me everything on the car parked it in the light so i can inspect it which was awesome great work clark very satisfied .now on to chrys hes very friendly he got me to hats which was awesome and got my financing done the best part about him is that he went out of his way and got me a better interest rate and lowered my payments by alot you guys are the best also the dealership is very clean always hot coffee and everyone is verynice thank you fremont gang for hooking me up with my new ride Love it

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kurt mietz is the best person to deal...

              Kurt Mietz is the best person to deal with. He is always very accommodating.

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I worked with keith bell and he did not...

              I worked with Keith Bell and he did not push me into buying up and just waited and let me ask the questions. He was extremely easy to work with. I would recommend him to anyone. Also Rick Deeds in Service has been a big help to me and so I am willing to buy GM since my former car was a Buick. I felt like Keith was upfront in all areas. It was also easy to work with the Gentlemen who took care of all the paperwork. My experience was very satisfying in all areas.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I came in to lease a chevy cruze and kurt...

              I came in to lease a Chevy Cruze and Kurt Mietz made my experience easy and enjoyable! I will be referring all my friends here!

              San Franciso, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Check in at the service dept was slow, sat...

              Check in at the service dept was slow, sat in car for almost 20 minutes before a service advisor came. I was then transferred to Julian, and the process was then smooth, professional, and friendly. He worked with me to keep expenses reasonable, and on the most important issues. He respected my knowledge and opinion, did not try to oversell products or services. My bill was over $2000 but I felt they were very necessary services, nothing wasteful.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied with the service and...

              Very satisfied with the service and treatment I received.

              Newark, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great

              Great

              Santa Clara, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was abled to get in and get out happy...

              I was abled to get in and get out happy did had to do a lot but with the help of especially Ben and baney I got everything done explained well and left with a smile thank u :)

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Frank was great. very customer...

              Frank was great. very customer orianted. Thanks Frank!

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my silverado in to replace a seat...

              Took my Silverado in to replace a seat belt receiver and Lori was my service advisor. She quoted exact time to be done and walked me over with the paper work to the cashier. Her customer service was excellent, with a smile. Did she use to work for Nordstom's? Rick I see you brought Frank over with you, nice seeing him there also. I have great confidence bringing my vehicle here. Thank you, R. Fenton

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 606