Sales: (888) 340-1421 | Service: (888) 390-6618
784 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              new used PreApp
              At Fremont Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my car for routine oil change also...

              Brought my car for routine oil change also ask to check all fluids. I will always be forever grateful for the service I get from Frank. He even add to vacuum and clean my car. Thank you.

              Newark, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very professional and thorough assistance...

              Very professional and thorough assistance from sales professional Joel, finance department and service representatives. Overall great experience from top to bottom and I would recommend the Fremont Chevrolet dealership highly for anyone choosing to purchase a vehicle from them.

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service tech is very helpful, in...

              The service tech is very helpful, in getting the service I needed, he took care of my requests.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I really felt great when i spoke with mr....

              I really felt great when I spoke with Mr. Frank Williams III, he made my grouchy morning delightful! Service was great and I received my car clean and vacuumed. I am nervous about taking my car to the dealership because I feel the price are not competitive but I used my coupon and was happy with the cost for the service.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional well organized service. ...

              Professional well organized service. Listened to what I was saying. Resolved my issues.

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Julian is friendly and made everything...

              Julian is friendly and made everything very smooth. I like coming here because everyone is always nice and it is convenient; however it is a little pricey. $80 for an oil change/ tire rotation

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Clark did a great job finding me a dream...

              Clark did a great job finding me a dream car at excellent price.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything is great. However, the...

              Everything is great. However, the drop-off process in the morning could be more efficient.

              Palo Alto, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2015 sliverado 1500, was very...

              I bought a 2015 Sliverado 1500, was very happy with Ben's service.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service adviser was hard to reach and...

              The Service Adviser was hard to reach and on multiple occasions promised to call me back but didn't. Overall I didn't feel like I was a priority. For all future services, I will be going to another Chevrolet dealership.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Appreciated the approach of your salesman,...

              Appreciated the approach of your salesman, Mario Moreno, in selling us our car. He was very clear if what he was proposing and got the answers to all of our questions. He spent a lot of effort finding us a car that we were happy with. Thanks also to Joel Caravantes and Chris G. who took care of the details while Mario was away.

              Danville, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very convenient and polite phone call to...

              Very convenient and polite phone call to set an appointment time. Car checked in in a timely manner. Best of all, I was given an estimated time as to when the car would be ready. I had my wife drop me off at the set time, and was called over the PA within a few minutes of that time. I appreciated the accuracy and convenience. Good call.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always. I was in and out...

              Great service as always. I was in and out when they said I was. I made an appointment was 10 mins early and was out in less than a hour.. You need to give this company a try for service as I highly get my recommendation... Thanks again

              Discovery Bay, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Julian,helped tremendously by fixing not...

              Julian,Helped tremendously by fixing not only the valve cover leak, but the negative battery cable clamp terminal. But also checked for any leaks regarding the radiator fluid. They also cleaned off any oil that they saw. The service did a great job and the details.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was so nice. They did the work...

              Everyone was so nice. They Did the work that was necessary. It was good that they told me what was wrong with my car that still needed repairs but didn't go into a long list of things that need to be repaired. I really appreciate that not lying to me.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chevy volt lease - fast and efficient!

              Chevy Volt Lease - Fast and efficient!

              Castro Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Frank williams is always so knowledgeable...

              Frank Williams is always so knowledgeable on what the problem most likely is. He's aware of recalls and updates - so informed. Don't ever let Frank leave. If he leaves, I leave.

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our experience with the dealership isn't...

              Our experience with the dealership isn't really the problem. However it seems like almost every time we go in there are new people. I might add we are there very frequently since April 2013. Every few months we have a problem with our Equinox. It is getting to be very annoying. We took it in a few months ago for a $350 check up. Complained about a noise when we start the car. It sounded like it was lacking oil. No problem found. Had an oil change not to long ago, brought the car home & had a BIG oil leak. Took it back 3 TIMES before it was corrected. Now we heard a noise took it in & no oil on the dip stick. They have sealed everything off & they will recheck it in 500 miles. Looking at the complaints for this model & year car is UNBELIVEABLE! Time to get upper officials involved.

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was quick.Took a while to get...

              Service was quick.Took a while to get shuttle service upon drop off - not major.Based on rush during pick up, no info was given on one of my concern items (seats not ventilating properly).

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fremont chevrolet always does an amazing...

              Fremont Chevrolet always does an amazing job and Mike Dickinson is always wonderful, friendly and accommodating.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)