Sales: (888) 340-1421 | Service: (888) 390-6618
509 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              new used PreApp
              At Fremont Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 509

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was waiting for the shuttle to return...

              I was waiting for the shuttle to return when I was told that my car was ready. Wow! Thanks everyone.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall very as expected, all service...

              Overall very as expected, all service personal are professional.

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chevrolet Volt lease - quick and easy...

              Chevrolet Volt lease - quick and easy process, friendly staff

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They had me wait for over 2 hours for a...

              They had me wait for over 2 hours for a shuttle back home! They kept on saying that please wait for another 10 minutes or so and the shuttle will arrive soon. This was just annoying. Had I known it's going to take 2 hours, I'd have made other arrangements instead of just waiting, and waiting and waiting. Service was OK. I had a service coupon and also received a "special coupon" because it was my 3 years Chevy Volt anniversary (at least that's what the letter said) but they refused to accept both the coupons by saying they can honor only one (then why send a "special coupon" showing all the appreciation, etc.??... ). Generally they wash the car (and for Volt sometime even charge the car!) ... They didn't do anything of that sort this time. It was just average (or below average) experience for a $200 worth of service...

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a great experience I will definitely...

              Had a great experience I will definitely be back for another purchase. They made my first brand new car purchase great! My salesman emad and my finance guy Eden were great and took care of us well..

              Long Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Once again Rinaldo and Homer took great...

              Once again Rinaldo and Homer took great care of my car. I trust Fremont Chevrolet with the care of my prized vehicle and have not been let down in the two years I've been bringing it there.

              Menlo Park, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The person I dealt with was polite. Truly...

              The person I dealt with was polite. Truly concerned about my vehicle, and dealt with me quickly and kindly. Thank you very much for a fast, thorough job.

              Castro Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job as always! Thanks

              Great job as always! Thanks

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was stuck their for 3-3/4 hours. I only...

              I was stuck their for 3-3/4 hours. I only came in for a oil change and they did stuff for a recall

              Oakdale, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 509