Sales: (888) 340-1421 | Service: (888) 390-6618
614 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              new used PreApp
              At Fremont Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 614

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for a recall and my vehicle was...

              I came in for a recall and my vehicle was serviced in a timely manner. Everyone was very friendly at the service shop, especially Frank and Mike.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I've waited for almost 4 hours i been late...

              I've waited for almost 4 hours i been late to my work.lori the advisor not give me a rental car.before i schedule my car for oil change tire rotation and coolant,i spoke jazmine she said im gonna have a rental car to go to work but lori i want me to pay the rental

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Sunnyvale, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with your dealership was...

              My experience with your dealership was quite nice. My service writer Frank was pleasant and helpful. I need the mention the service write next to him. I think his name is Rick? He took his extra time to make sure that the Auto Butler white stuff was removed from my car. For this I am especially appreciative!

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 chevy cruze in a few...

              I brought in my 2014 Chevy Cruze in a few months ago to get an oil change & for the recall re: issues w/ the airbag & I was told it would take about an hr & half so I decided to wait. After waiting almost 3 hrs I asked a worker how much longer is my car going to take, & found out my car was never taken in to be worked on. After waiting 30+ min I decided to take the shuttle Hm, which was another bad idea because when it was time to come back, I was calling and calling for a ride back & no answer. I pretty much had to find my own ride. It was just an overall bad experience. Last week I received an email re: another recall about airbags again so I took my car in on Wed just to find out my car was never serviced for the recall, after waiting over an hr the worker came to me to apologize & said he needs to order the parts & an employee will contact me to bring in my vehicle for service. It's been about a wk, & I haven't heard anything yet. This last worker was very nice & helped a lot, but I think everyone needs to communicate better.

              Newark, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When your technician changed oil, some of...

              When your technician changed oil, some of it spilled on the engine so when the car ran on gasoline smoke due to the burnt oil invaded the cabin almost intoxicating me and my family. This is not acceptable, so I am done with you guys: you are a good reason to never ever buy gm cars again

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out in just over an hour. all went...

              In and out in just over an hour. All went well

              Livermore, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They dinged my door!

              They dinged my door!

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It's very good. just a bit expensive

              It's very good. Just a bit expensive

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2013 volt for service. my...

              Brought in my 2013 volt for service. My service advisor is awesome, he communicated through the process and kept me updated. Had to keep the car for whole day, so they dropped me off and picked me up which is convenient. I wish they did it for more than 10 miles, but atleast they dropped me at home.

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 614