Google Virtual Tour Reviews from Yelp follow us on twitter Watch us on Youtube find us on facebook Google+
Sales: (888) 340-1421 | Service: (888) 390-6618
467 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              new used PreApp
              At Fremont Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 467

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The dealer honored my no-haggle price...

              The dealer honored my no-haggle price certificate I got from Edmunds.com. This was the quickest car buying experience I've ever had!

              Pacifica, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Despite having $39.95 posted all over the...

              Despite having $39.95 posted all over the service area, the female service advisor insisted on charging $49.95 for a basic oil change - claiming that the posted lower price was "with a coupon", although no where did the $39.95 pricing read that. ($39.95 is already much higher than any of the pricing advertised by other non-dealership auto repair places) I left feeling ripped off, and silently accused as she lingered by the cashier girl, who said out loud to the female service advisor "I'm shaking" during running my credit card as if to imply I was being out of line, for just asking her about the lower posted price? I couldn't believe the awkwardness, and sure didn't appreciate their behavior. Way to go Fremont Chevrolet! You lost a customer who recently relocated here from out of state - over $10. My husband also won't be bringing his car in now. The quality of the work done appears satisfactory, but this visit did the opposite of build my trust that bogus reasons won't be used to jack the price up, if I would ever take my vehicle here for service again.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We started the conversation with, Clark in...

              We started the conversation with, Clark in Internet sales. It began with a quote & several informative emails. Clark did not pressure us, was helpful & worked hard at getting us the color & options that we wanted. While at the dealership, Chris in finance was very helpful & expedient in getting us processed & on the road. Overall, very satisfied & a great experience, including the SS product expert Kurt, & the entire Fremont Chevrolet team.

              Santa Clara, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Overall, service was great! The entire...

              Overall, service was great! The entire process from shopping to signing the paperwork was straightforward and simple. We got exactly what we wanted and in a matter of a few hours we were driving our new car!

              Newark, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchases a 2014 Chevy Cruze. The...

              I purchases a 2014 Chevy Cruze. The service was absolutely exceptional. All of the staff was friendly, helpful, and honest! My salesperson Cody went above and beyond to make sure my car needs were met why staying within my price range but also informing about all options available. I am more than satisfied with my car buying experience and definitely plan on coming back for all of my car needs!

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Spark EV got very straight internet...

              Spark EV got very straight internet answers from Joel he knew i was a serious buyer and did not waste my time with a zillion emails with partial answers. Other dealerships wasted my time his initial offer was at least $1000 better than other dealers. I appreciated that and chose to go with Fremont Chevy. i chose Fremont Chevy over at leaf six other dealers thanks

              Oakland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              30k service...however I was just there the...

              30k service...however I was just there the weekend before and service was not suggested, I realized later in the week that it should have been done. Athena helped this visit and was great!

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              good

              Good

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kurt contacted me through the Costco...

              Kurt contacted me through the Costco program. He showed me the car and the difference between the Costco program, 0% interest, and a lease. He patiently waited trough many questions Then he waited for my wife to agree The experience was no pressure. Not pushy. I highly recommend Kurt

              Saratoga, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              brought in Saturn vue for various things...

              brought in Saturn vue for various things to be checked on - tires, air conditioner, seat warmer,directional, radioo most were taken care of & got info on others. as always everyone very professional & friendly

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 467