Sales: (888) 340-1421 | Service: (888) 390-6618
780 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              new used PreApp
              At Fremont Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was done as expected.

              Work was done as expected.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an appointment for service on a...

              I made an appointment for service on a recall item, in response to an email message reminding me of the recall. The needed parts were not available at the dealership. I really should have been contacted the day before the appointment to inform me of this so I could choose to reschedule or not (I had other maintenance done during the appointment, too). This means, once the parts come in, that I'll have to return to the dealer for this service, and that's not a small inconvenience.Beyond this, when I picked up my car (a Volt), it had not been recharged. This is at least the third time I've left the car for service that it was returned with noticeably less charge than when I dropped it off. This dealer does have an L2 charging station on site.I am disappointed in this experience.

              Palo Alto, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took over 20 minutes for someone to...

              it took over 20 minutes for someone to take my order and move me in for service. Only basic service, so not much to rate. did wash the car which was nice. It was free which was good, but saw the bill at over $100 for an oil change and inspection, so don't know how much i will use after warantee is over.

              Newark, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I worked on this with julian rucki. I'm...

              I worked on this with Julian Rucki. I'm very satisfied.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had the pleasure of being helped by rick...

              I had the pleasure of being helped by Rick the service manager in Fremont this Monday . He is a gentleman and helped me with my car issues. I was late to work and was given a rental car, which helped me to get to work.

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was on pins and needles at first because...

              I was on pins and needles at first because of already have a car note and not able too get the first truck that we wanted but Walter talk too his boss and we came home with one we could afford no one pressured us and everything worked out and sales too billing and services work out great, they have a good team in Fremont keep up the good work go Team players.

              Patterson, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought 2015 chevy equinox. I really like...

              Bought 2015 Chevy Equinox. I really like this SUV inside and out. Like the way it runs.The salesperson Ben is really very helpful and friendly.Nice personality and very likeable! He knows what he's selling. Answers all my questions. He is an asset to the company.Job well done! I'm happy!

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience. I highly recommend this...

              Great experience. I highly recommend this dealership for servicing your vehicle.

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Worked on various issues and fix them.

              Worked on various issues and fix them.

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It all started with an email asking for a...

              It all started with an email asking for a quote on 2015 Chevrolet Trax. I received an email reply from Joel Caravantes right away. Then we went to see the car on the next day and Joel did an excellent job get us the car. We are so happy abuot the experience and will definitely recommend to our friends. Thank you.

              Santa Clara, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Perfect all the way around. From the top...

              perfect all the way around. From the top to the bottom top notch company. I will bring all my vehicles here

              Livermore, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and i purchased a 2015 chevy...

              My wife and I purchased a 2015 chevy Equinox and Joel caravantes was the salesman who helped us and he was awesome he was very understanding to our needs and wants in a vehicle he was very nice and helpful I will definitely be referring my friends and family to this dealership.

              Modesto, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 corvetteauto butler and 2 recallsgood...

              2014 CorvetteAuto Butler and 2 recallsGood customer relations, but an expensive piece of carbon fiber (aftermarket) was cracked when my vehicle was returned. Service mgr is working to replace the damaged part, and has so far been easy to deal with.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service on my car was completed excellent....

              Service on my car was completed excellent. My problem was with shuttle I requested to go to the gym. The shuttle never showed, but i Never reported it. As time passed it was too late to go to the gym. I did receive my right away when he found out the shuttle never showed. When I received my car the car wash was terrible.

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Muy buenos vendedores

              Muy buenos vendedores

              East Palo Alto, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great!

              Service was great!

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 volt in for the recall....

              I brought my 2014 Volt in for the recall. It was very easy to schedule the appointment. The service manager was excellent. They finished quickly and even washed my car. I have had great service here when I have my GM cars serviced at Fremont Chevrolet.

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service from the service manager...

              Excellent service from the service manager and staff. Had recall and routine maintenance performed. Work was finished quickly and there were no surprises.Final charge for service was exactly as promised.

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2014 chevy volt in for a recall...

              Brought my 2014 Chevy Volt in for a recall to replace lift gate struts; service was performed satisfactorily and I got my car back the same day.

              San Carlos, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just an overall good experience, with...

              Just an overall good experience, with personable staff and the issue with my vehicle was corrected,

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)