Sales: (888) 340-1421 | Service: (888) 390-6618
623 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              new used PreApp
              At Fremont Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 623

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Truth is, like many i have come to dread...

              Truth is, like many I have come to dread the purchase of a car, based on past experiences with bad dealerships. I totally love that, nowadays, dealerships like Fremont Chevrolet do offer a great and straightforward experience. My sales person (Mario Moreno) was very knowledgeable about the car, and didn't at any point apply pressure. I also appreciated that he stayed a bit longer in the evening, to accommodate my schedule. The finance person (apologies, I'm forgetting his name now) was also easy to deal with, and I appreciated that he was able to assist me with my request of going with Patelco as the loan provider. Regards, Geoff Audy

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Julian rucki, service advisor has always...

              Julian Rucki, Service Advisor has always been helpful to me & my husband. We has a recalled part replaced & he was able to assist us & get the job done in 2 hrs instead of the the 4.5 hours that another service person had told me she I scheduled the service. I've always worked with Julian she I needed service done on the 3 Chevy cars my family has, 2 of which were purchased at Fremont Chevy.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Love how you can book appointment online....

              Love how you can book appointment online. The Service manager was very tentative to everyone and my representative was very professional and helpful.

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We bought a 2014 cruze the sales and...

              We bought a 2014 Cruze The sales and finance staff were extremely helpful We would definitely recommend Fremont Chevy to others interested in buying a car

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chris and safi are great.

              Chris and Safi are great.

              Palo Alto, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly and nice.

              Everyone was very friendly and nice.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I didn't buy my volt at fremont, took over...

              I didn't buy my Volt at Fremont, took over a lease and was looking for a dealership to do service. My 2013 Volt had an error code on the charging system plus needed an oil change. Julian Rucki took great care of me and made me feel like a valued customer. I will be back and now consider Fremont Chevrolet my dealer. Great experience!

              Alamo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales consultant(chris finneke) was...

              My sales consultant(Chris Finneke) was extremely helpful in the selection of the right vehicle . He was very patient with us exhausting all his resources finding all that we were looking for in our New Spark at the right price. I have future purchasing plans and will definitely be looking him up. I am a devoted Chevy buyer and customer service and compromise is what I look for in a Dealership. Your Dealership has both those qualities and that is rare. Thank you for everything.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was helped right away in a personable,...

              I was helped right away in a personable, professional manner. I appreciate the service that is given at Fremont Chevrolet.

              Cupertino, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We were treated like family. fabulous...

              We were treated like family. Fabulous experience and the best vehicle to date that I have ever owned.

              Livermore, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 623