Sales: (888) 340-1421 | Service: (888) 390-6618
588 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              new used PreApp
              At Fremont Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 588

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Chevy

              Chevy

              Livermore, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The process was quick. the work was done...

              The process was quick. The work was done in about half of the estimated time and everyone was friendly.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Overall business is business, but for a...

              Overall business is business, but for a long time GM owner, I'd expect the process of purchasing a new car a bit more streamlined. i spent over 5 hours at the dealership when honestly should of taken no more than 2 hours. Keep the game playing to the playground so to speak.

              Daly City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I just purchase a 2015 crew cab colorado. ...

              I just purchase a 2015 Crew Cab Colorado. Since this vehicle just got to the showrooms it was extremely hard to find the one that I was wanting to get. Bryan Chun was very helpful in working with other dealerships in finding a vehicle the met my needs. He was very cordial and helpful with getting through the process. When the vehicle was locate communication were very prompt. Purchasing process was quick and easy. No pressure and extremely friendly. Would highly recommed Fremont Chevrolet and especially Bryan to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              First off when i first pulled up in a 2012...

              First off when I first pulled up in a 2012 Ford Focus I got out of the car and said to a group of sales guys "which one of you wants to sell me a Chevy?". Without hesitation Emad Qasem jumped up and said "I will". Several hours later my wife and I left that Ford POS for an amazing brand new Volt. Emad did a great job of engagement and showing us the vehicle all the way through negotiations. Chrys from finance was equally engaging and approachable, as well as offered any additional advice we needed to know about canceling the Warranty on our old car. Which we appreciate. The entire process seemed very smooth and friendly. I would definitely consider purchasing again or recommend friends/ family to purchase at Fremont Chevrolet. Thanks, John Jason Vestri

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought chevy volt from here. it was very...

              I bought chevy volt from here. It was very positive experience for me buying from fremont chevrolet dealer.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Not enough service tech or reps. i had...

              Not enough service tech or reps. I had appt but still had to wait in line. Had to leave my car for simple oil change as they said they didn't have any oil techs

              Milpitas, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was browsing the internet looking at...

              I was browsing the internet looking at inventories of Chevrolet dealerships nearby until I ran into the red 1SS Camaro in stock at Fremont Chevrolet. I chatted online inquiring if it is still available. I immediately got an email from Jeff Campbell who quoted me a no-hassle price which I find reasonable. I then made an appointment to see the car the following day. Being too excited, I decided to see the car the same day that evening. I was assisted by Keith Bell. He was a real pleasant gentleman to work with. He showed by the car, its features, and so on. He even gave me a Chevy baseball cap. I purchased several cars in the past 20+ years and as far as I can recall, this was the most pleasant buying experience. Thank you Fremont Chevrolet.

              Union City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Arrived at the scheduled time of 7:30 am...

              Arrived at the scheduled time of 7:30 am and told it wouldn't be ready until about noon. Seemed a long time but in addition to regular servicing there was a recall repair to be performed. The recall experience was strange. When I called to schedule the recall repair, I was told they needed to order a part that would take 6-8 weeks to arrive. When I brought the car in for servicing and asked about it, I was told the part was already in stock. Also, I asked to have the wiper blades replaced (one was falling apart), but they weren't replaced. I didn't notice it until after I left, but in checking the invoice I noticed I hadn't been charged for new blades either.

              Milpitas, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appointment for an oil change. ...

              I had an appointment for an oil change. Took me nearly 20 minutes to have a service rep approach me to get me signed in. After that I waiting an hour and a half for a oil change. That was ridiculous. I was not pleased and I probably would not bring my Tahoe back to the dealership for an oil change again.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 588