Sales: (888) 340-1421 | Service: (888) 390-6618
601 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              new used PreApp
              At Fremont Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 601

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my silverado in to replace a seat...

              Took my Silverado in to replace a seat belt receiver and Lori was my service advisor. She quoted exact time to be done and walked me over with the paper work to the cashier. Her customer service was excellent, with a smile. Did she use to work for Nordstom's? Rick I see you brought Frank over with you, nice seeing him there also. I have great confidence bringing my vehicle here. Thank you, R. Fenton

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The first service person was very rude. ...

              The first service person was very rude. Frank was very helpful. No problems with Frank. Regardless with my experience with a business, I usually do not like to make recommendations to friends.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service is very good, and i was...

              The service is very good, and I was quickly being service. They knew that I was concerned about the climate control of the vehicle, so the dealership brought in the expert of that field and explain to me the operation and expectation from the operation of the climate control system. Also the USB issue is fixed promptly

              San Leandro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought the vehicle in for routine...

              Brought the vehicle in for routine maintenance; performed as expected.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2012 sonic because the check...

              Brought in my 2012 Sonic because the check engine light was on. Frank (I think was his name) helped out and everything went great. My car was done before the estimated time as well

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I very disappointed.

              I very disappointed.

              Newark, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everybody was very friendly and...

              Everybody was very friendly and professional we had a very good experience,Billy our salesman and Chrys the financial manager were very helpful and worked with us patiently. We sre very hsppy with our purchase.

              San Lorenzo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 chevy cruze the sales person was...

              2014 chevy cruze the sales person was extremely helpful up he helped me find the right financing company to give me the payment that I could work with every month with the down payment that I had, helped find the right car year and model to work with that budget all in all I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Overall service was excellent. the sales...

              Overall service was excellent. The sales representative really worked with me to accommodate to my budget and needs.

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had the pleasure of shopping and...

              We had the pleasure of shopping and purchasing a 2013 Chevrolet Impala Lt from Sales Associate Tony Langford at Fremont Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac, which is located at 5939 Auto Mall Parkway, Fremont, California 94538. It was a fantastic experience. Mr. Tony Langford was experienced and was able to offer suggestions that helped us find exactly what we needed in an affordable vehicle. All personnel at the dealership made the experience and purchase of our car easy and gave us a feeling of satisfaction. KUDOS to Mr. Tony Langford, the financing department, and the service departments. Thanks again for making this such a pleasurable experience. We will spread the word to all of our family and friends about our purchase. Sincerely, Terry & Andrea Horde

              El Sobrante, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 601