Sales: (888) 340-1421 | Service: (888) 390-6618
547 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              new used PreApp
              At Fremont Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 547

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 Sonic LT Scheduled...

              2014 Sonic LT Scheduled maintenance Overall the service is good.

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              After this car being my 3rd car purchased...

              After this car being my 3rd car purchased from a dealership I can honestly say this have been the best experience I've had purchasing a car. From the service rep all the way to the financing guy, they all were excellent.

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2013 Malibu - asked for...

              I brought in my 2013 Malibu - asked for front wheel alignment, tire rotation and oil change. The service rep told me that I did not need the oil change and tire rotation until Thanksgiving - which saved me a whole lot of money! The alignment was done and my car is driving perfectly again. Also, the shuttle service is great ... they brought me to Wendy's for lunch!

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I called the dealer and talked with Larry...

              I called the dealer and talked with Larry Inman and he got back to me with pricing and options. I went with a lease and he was able to work on a monthly rate i could afford. thanks larry

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I found the online scheduler to be very...

              I found the online scheduler to be very convenient. My car was checked in 5 minutes prior to my scheduled time. Rinaldo was very good-natured and a pleasure to work with. The car was ready exactly at the time Rinaldo indicated.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jeff and Chrys were a pleasure to work...

              Jeff and Chrys were a pleasure to work with when we bought our new Equinox. Thanks for staying late with us on a Sunday night!

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I received phenomenal service. As always,...

              I received phenomenal service. As always, my Service Advisor Julian was kind - very professional. I can honestly say that I would not hesitate to recommend Fremont Chevrolet. An excellent dealership. Thank you kindly.

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This isn't the first bad experience I've...

              This isn't the first bad experience I've had here. After several months, I only came in because I needed an oil change and received an exclusive over I couldn't resist $9.95 oil&filter change w/ courtesy car wash and vacuum. My apt was for 08/16/14 @ 11:30am. I dropped it off around 10:20am early check in. My assistant was Rinaldo Valle. He was great talking wise and explained due to the drought they weren't going to wash my car. I was bummed because having a big avalanche it was another reason I came in. I accepted it and still wanted the vacuum at least. He agreed and assured it would be done. He told me to come back at 1:30pm. I came back and still nothing was done. He the. Said since you waited we will do everything car wash and vacuum just like the coupon said and to come back 2:30pm. I was unable to pick up my car so had my brother grab it for me. When I got home I was very disappointed after 3hrs I noticed my car was not washed and they didn't vacuum. I'm a man of quality and integrity. When a big business like yourself you would think you would follow up and do your job. If you can't wash because of drought that's fine, but don't lie to me and say you will do it because you didn't get the oil change done at 1:30? That's ridiculous I never heard of that a 3hr wait. I'm just very disappointed with chevrolet and this is the first time I've experienced a bad one. It's sad because I don't know if it's just the Fremont one or how Chevrolet does it's business in general, but now I'm going to have to go to Dublin to find out. I don't usual ever give bad ratings, but something needs to change and hopefully you will find this helpful. If you have questions please call me. - Mark Poon 510-709-9783

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sahib rihal was really professional and...

              Sahib rihal was really professional and really helpfull if I decide to buy another car I will happy go back there

              Crescent City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No help had to stumble from one person...

              No help had to stumble from one person till I found someone to start my service . My car needed to remain most of the day I was told they would provide shuttle,but I guess forgot,I had to wait,had to remind someone about An hour later.

              Newark, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 547