Sales: (888) 340-1421 | Service: (888) 390-6618
563 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              new used PreApp
              At Fremont Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 563

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We had an appointment for an oil change...

              We had an appointment for an oil change and it took over 3 hours. And they didn't inform us that our service contract had ended prior to booking the appointment, so we had to pay for something we could have gotten done cheaper and faster somewhere else.

              Milpitas, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer experience. really helped...

              Great customer experience. Really helped me understand the process of purchasing a new vehicle

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              No hassle or pressure very good experience...

              No hassle or pressure very good experience my 2nd time buying a truck at Fremont Chevrolet

              San Jose, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I would like to talk about my experience...

              I would like to talk about my experience with Romel Rivera. He was the most helpful sales person I have ever dealt with. He was pleasant, polite, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to help us and to make us feel like he was there for us. I would recommend him to all my family and friends. He is a great asset to your company. Thank you.

              Newark, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Clark is excellent. he understood what we...

              Clark is excellent. He understood what we want and tried his best to help us get the reasonable price. We are very happy that we bought our new car. After purchase, he explained everything to us and introduced all the car features to us. He is so nice and patient. We like him and like our experience at the dealership.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2014 volt from jeff campbell....

              I bought a 2014 Volt from Jeff Campbell. Jeff was very professional and super helpful. I requested quotes from a number of Chevy dealers and Jeff made it easy for me to choose Fremont Chevrolet for my purchase. All the staff at Fremont Chevrolet treated me well and I look forward to having my vehicle serviced there.

              Campbell, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your staff took care of all of our needs...

              Your staff took care of all of our needs and made glad that we chose Chevrolet.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my second visit to fremont...

              This was my second visit to Fremont Chevrolet, first time there, Renaldo helped me, still remembered me and my vehicle. Help me out, made me feel special. Took care of everything, knew I had to get to work, got the shuttle lined up quickly, called me to let me know it was ready and had the shuttle pick me up right on break. Will definitely be going there for all my vehicle maintenance and care needs.

              Hayward, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2014 chevy malibu. your...

              We purchased a 2014 Chevy Malibu. Your staff was extremely helpful and made us feel very comfortable through the whole process. We will recommend them highly to all our friends and family.

              Fremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Michael was inexperienced but did well.

              Michael was inexperienced but did well.

              Piedmont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 563